Check Out Some Of Our Reviews!

google
Rose
August 30, 2023

I have been a loyal customer to Tuani for more then a year now, never had an issue , ever , I consider them to be a family buissness , because that’s how they treat their customers, like family and you can see it for yourselfs , I recommend you give ‘em a shot , cause their worth every penny , . I appreciate Clara and darling on their hard work on my lashes , and pop they give ‘em , I just meet their new employee, Daicy 😁who was “Mai bueno”! on my lashes , love you guys !!!

google
Cinnayaso_23
August 17, 2023
google
Babs
March 25, 2023

Go see Darling !! Darling is a true gem in the world of lash extensions. She's a gifted artist, a kind-hearted soul, and a joy to be around. I can't recommend her highly enough, and I feel lucky to have her in my life.

google
Charm Jenkins
March 25, 2023

I’m beyond pleased with my experience Ana was great and pays attention to detail and the owner is very helpful and knowledgeable with lash design

google
lupita g
March 22, 2023

Such an amazing team !!! It feels like a warm home and can get along with everyone there ! Theses beautiful ladies are so talented the moment you’re on that table❤️ definitely would want everyone come to them! Shout out to Ana the lash tech she’s such an amazing girl and so amazing on her work! She takes her time and makes sure you’re doing okay and at the end of the appointment you will fall in love with your lash set and will love yourself even more!! Ana is so talented just like everyone else !! If I could give them 10 stars I would !!

google
Shazdah Grant
March 15, 2023

Tuani Lash is top notch!!! Had the pleasure of booking with Ana. She did an amazing job. Hooked me up and had my lashes looking good!!!

google
Roselynn
February 27, 2023

I ve been a client at Tuani over a year , and stay loyal because the service here is like no other. They attend to my needs of how I like my lashes done , always have a great smile and great conversationalist , I wouldn’t change my services for the world. 💯

google
Jess Relos
December 27, 2022

I’ve been a longgg time client of Clara so long that I used to get my lashes done at her home. I originally found her on my IG explore page and now she has this booming woman-owned and run business. What I’ve seen throughout the years is that she’s truly an amazing person, business owner, and a pro lash technician. She has perfected her technique and creates flawless lash sets. The quality is top notch - you know she is giving you the best lashes, service, etc. I’m so impressed by her innovations, consistency, and patience - We’ve experimented with so many different designs! You can also trust that your lashes will stay healthy over time. Her sister Darling also does beautiful work - you cannot go wrong with either and they are so fun and easy to talk to. I’ve moved from CA to NY and CA again and I’m so happy to be reunited with Tuani lash - truly the best in the business!

google
L Jh
October 17, 2022

Un ambiente muy agradable y un servicio único. Recomendable para todas las personas que desean aprender cómo poner extensiones de pestañas, enseñanza uno a uno, grupo pequeño con la intención de enseñar la técnica correcta y tiempo de calidad con cada aprendiz.

google
Jenny Romero
September 14, 2022

Clara is such an amazing teacher. I loved the energy, consistent feedback, and I learned so much so quickly. Practice is key and Clara was energetic, kind, and holding us accountable throughout the course. I appreciated all the honesty and letting us know we can always reach out to her throughout our journey. Thank you Clara!

google
Ericka Grawey
August 15, 2022

Sonia is a wizard!! So sweet and professional. She is _so_ detail oriented and my wedding lash look is proof!! I'm extremely picky and prefer a more natural lash look which she has executed perfectly in the past. I wanted just a bit more drama today without looking costume-y and, boy, did she deliver!!! Exactly what I was looking for!

google
Cristal Salazar
July 27, 2022

I attended tuani lash Training course and I 100% loved it! Clara was very welcoming and talked throughly about the instructions . She’s friendly and funny and makes me feel comfortable in her class. Along with Darling, she was also there to help point out any mistakes or problems that had occurred and showed me the professional ways to solve these problems. I can now feel confident to fix these problems if one will ever occur in my time as a lash artist. They both are very kind and helpful and makes sure that we’re following each of their steps in the process. :D

google
ToyChica 2005
July 23, 2022

This was the first to any training course I have been to and being a incredibly shy person, I was really nervous when I walked in the shop at first but right away I was welcomed with warm greeting by Clara. She made us feel extremely welcomed and comfortable being in a new work environment. She wasn’t extremely strict which can be very intimidating but in fact the opposite. She was very understanding and outgoing which brought good vibes and smiles. As she carefully explained things, she took her time to come to each student and made sure that not a single person was left confused after each lesson taught. What I loved about this was that Clara was not like every other teacher where they ask if anybody had any questions and quickly move in to the next lesson and always worrying about time. Clara recognizes that some people don’t have that confidence to speak up in front of others no matter their age. Every few minutes Clara would take the time to talk to each of her students to point out any mistakes or answer any questions without making them feel any kind of embarrassment. That’s what I, a student, loved the most about this class. As the class came to an end, I was satisfied with how everything went and the few laughs the class shared. I will be continuing practicing with my new knowledge about lashing and skills. Thank you Clara for this awesome experience!

google
mena malka
July 19, 2022

I did my training with Clara she amazing person inside and out, very helpful also the place very clam and super clean. I just loved it and I would definitely recommend you guys to do your lashes or training she have the BEST products….. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍

google
T. Arroyo
April 16, 2022

I was a bit apprehensive with their rating because I’ve never seen so many consistent 5 star ratings before. I made an appt with Darling explained what I wanted and showed her a picture. What I received and what I wanted didn’t match up. I contacted Darling the following morning & she enthusiastically told me to come in the following day. She was warm, welcoming & vowed to make it right. And that she did. Her and Clara discussed what my options were which was helpful as a newbie. The customer service here was incredible! If I decide to keep the lashes, I wouldn’t hesitate to come here again. ❤️

google
Dyan Summers
April 12, 2022

This is the best lash service I have found anywhere on my travels around the US! I have a unique job where I travel full-time and I have to get fills at various salons while on the road. I have returned to the SF Bay area many times just so I can get my lashes done here! The DUO service is my favorite- two technicians work on me at the same time and it takes half the time. I have always gotten an incredible result! I recently had color lashes for a special event and got so many compliments. I have been getting lashes for 9 years so I have a lot of experience with different salons. I have nothing but great things to say about this studio!

google
Melisa Elias
March 2, 2022

I, Melisa, decided to take a lash course and I didn’t know who to go to. I chose to go to Clara at Tuani Lashes, and honestly it has been one of the best decision that I have ever taken in my entire life. At first I was really nervous because it was something new for me and I didn’t know what to expect but I was really excited as well, and having Clara as my entrepreneur just made it 1000x better. Clara, has a beautiful soul. She is one of the most amazing, caring, helpful human being ever. She is really the best entrepreneur you will ever meet. She genuinely cares for her students and actually wants to see them succeed, besides that you can tell that she loves what she does, she enjoys it so much and when someone works with their heart everything feels so much better. Taking her lash course was also really fun, she is a really funny person and will definitely make you laugh just how she made me laugh. Clara just simply made my lash course so much fun and showed me a lot at the same time. She will be there for you until you get it right, she will not let you feel like if you can’t do it but instead she will push you and motivate you as much as she can until she sees that you’re doing it right just how she did with me. Trust me, and believe, I am blessed with the best Lash Entrepreneur just how you can be as well if you allow her to be part of your lash journey.

google
Trevlyn Crenshaw
February 5, 2022

From the first time I contacted Clara December 17, 2021 to my last visit on February 2, 2022, I have been nothing but HAPPY! Tuani Lash (Clara & Darling) has a VERY SATISFIED client! They are the BEST❣

google
Jeana En
January 9, 2022

I want to share my experience as a student at Tuani Lash. Clara was professional, informative and funny. She has an upbeat personality and she genuinely cares and wants to help you learn the right techniques. I enjoyed the 2 days that I was there, and I learned so much in such little time. Clara also offer support even after you’re done with the class. Now I’m currently a lasher! Love my new found passion! Thanks Clara for spreading your knowledge!

google
Susana P
January 7, 2022

Clara is the owner and instructor for the eyelash extension classes. Two of my girls took classes with her on different days. Clara is very patient, understand, and accommodating with her clients and her students. Clara is friendly and made my girls feel comfortable and excited about completing her courses. Clara makes herself available to her students even after they complete the course. She checks in on them, and that is amazing. I would definitely recommend her her classes, and by the looks of those lashes she posts, you know she's a amazing lash technician.

google
TiTi
December 31, 2021
google
Liz Ericson
November 16, 2021

Huge fan of these girls—they do a fabulous job and are so efficient!

google
shara hashemi
November 15, 2021

I LOVE the duo lash extension process at Tuanilash. Both Clara and Darleen are extremely detail-oriented and experts at their art so I end up with amazing looking lashes in half of the time. As a busy full-time working mom, I appreciate fast and quantity work! Highly recommend!

google
Kenix Hong
November 12, 2021

I had a training with Clara. She is such a good trainer , professional and funny , passionate in teaching .The class was so fun and learned more than what I expected .She will patiently tell you what mistake you are having and show you how to make it correctly I highly recommend this class to who is also wanted to be eyelashes artist as I do .

google
evelyn bumanlag
October 29, 2021

Had my eyelash extensions for the very first time and Grace did an excellent job. My husband complemented me a lot "Thanks to Grace".

google
Kelly Lopez
October 4, 2021

Darling is a fantastic lash artist; I let her do her thing, and I am always happy with the results. Plus, the time always goes fast because we are chatting it up the entire time. I would take a nap, but I love our conversations. I can't tell you how many times I have gotten complimented on my lashes. If you want lashes that last and look natural, I would recommend this business. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, AND CLEAN PLACE. SEE DARLING FOR AMAZING LASHES

google
Mia Jones
August 2, 2021

I LOVE THE DUO PROCESS!!! This is when two qualified lash artists work on one eye each AT THE SAME TIME! It doesn’t get much better than this. I save so much time and my lashes always come out looking even! This was especially helpful when I was 8 months pregnant. They made sure I was comfortable and I didn’t have to lay on my back for that long. I highly recommend Tuani Lash. They’re clean, professional, and very efficient. They also stay up to date with the latest trends!

google
Clarita Grant
August 1, 2021
google
Jennifer Osorio
July 7, 2021

I got trained to do classic lash extensions here after so long on putting it off. I really like how everything was taught, especially since I got the private training. I recommend training with Clara, she really is the type of person who wants you to succeed. There was so much information I had to get in two day but I felt comfortable enough to take on clients. Everything that I felt was important was taught, especially sanitary and hand etiquette. Prices of her training reflects the quality of training and I felt like i got a lot out of this. Especially since Clara is always there even after being certified. I recommend getting trained here for a private training because it’s more intimate and just better. (: thank you!

google
Amihan David
May 12, 2021

The. Best. I've gotten lashed a few times over the years and Tuani lash is by far my fave. Grace did my lashes the morning of my niece's wedding. My eyes are super watery and sensitive and Grace noticed that right away so she took special care so that I wouldn't tear up. Tuani is definitely my new go-to spot for lashes!

google
Cindy Cardoza
May 9, 2021

I am so beyond thankful for Clara and her class. Before I made my final decision to take her class, I had so many questions running through my mind. She took the time to calm my nerves and answer all of my questions. Seriously we were on the phone for about 45 to an hour. At last I made my decision to commit and take the eyelash extension course and I was absolutely blown away. She's so professional, absolutely lovely and, my favorite, she's such a great teacher. She gets on you for all the right reason, she takes her time to explain Exactly why you have to do things right. I am in completley in awe and full of gratefulness. She has absolutely inspired my journey to become an eyelash artist. God Bless you, and I wish you good fortune

google
Marina Berber
April 28, 2021

Tuani Lash is the best in town, they were able to do a full set on me in under 2 hours. I was a bit hesitant of what I wanted but Darling was patient enough to walk me through different options and explained what would look best for my eye shape. Darling, you are the best lash tech! You never fail to amaze me, your quality of work is exceptional. Even after the 2nd week my lashes are full and look great. Booking was a breeze and I love the spa relaxing music.

google
s laura
April 26, 2021
google
Carol TB
April 14, 2021

Love Tuani Lash! Grace is my lash tech. She’s amazing! I love the environment, always clean/disinfected and all of the staff are courteous and friendly. The prices are great and you definitely won’t be disappointed! I love, love, love Tuani Lash!!!

google
Lisa Jamieson
March 31, 2021

I’m obsessed with my lashes, they are so beautiful! They look amazing and feel great. Clara is very talented. Her location is on Piedmont Ave. She is also a Trainer and offers training to new lash professionals. Clara is professional and very skilled at her craft. I highly recommend Tuani Lash!

google
Aretha Williams
March 14, 2021

I had the best customer service experience today at Tuani Lash. The lash technician Grace is so awesome. She did a excellent job on my eyelash extensions, she was very knowledgeable and answered all of my inquiries, she was very polite, her work area was very clean and sterile, and thanks to Grace my eyelash extensions looks the best that they ever have. I definitely will recommend Tuani Lash for eyelash extensions. Thanks to Grace.

google
Mary Thi
March 11, 2021

I saw Grace Panares for my lashes. She did volumes on me. My experience with her was amazing she makes you feels so comfortable by checking in on you all the time. Now I look like a million bucks super fabulous with my lashes. I feel like a celebrity now!! Go to Grace if you want your lashes to look amazing.

google
Icyu_u Gaming
November 18, 2020
google
Elena Leyva
October 28, 2020

I was very lucky to have the opportunity to train and receive my lash certificate with Clara I was very nervous and thought I wouldn't get far with lashing, but Clara helped me see differently! She's teaches to where you understand and she works the way that you learn best. It wasn't easy for me but she showed me different ways that helped me become better at what I love to do Training with Tuani Lash is something I definitely recommend to anyone! Also we can't forget about the products I have had different lashes artist ask me where I get my products from because they absolutely love the product! If you want to become a lash artist go and train with Tuani Lashes! If your a lash artist and need products shop from Tuani Lashes! You won't be disappointed! We also can't forget Clara work is amazing I absolutely love my sets she's the best!

google
Kim
October 1, 2020

Hands down the best lash training academy around! If you are looking to learn the art of lashing, Clara of Tuani Lash is your go to teacher. I was fortunate to take a private training with Clara so her focus was 100% on me the entire time. I really appreciated Clara’s educational lash curriculum which she presented before any “hands on learning.” Everything from the definition of lashing, sterilization, application/ technique, and much more was covered leaving me ready to be hands on. Clara was very patient and took the time to make sure that my application technique was spot on before she allowed me to move on. Story short....I’ve gotten many compliments from friends and family saying my work is “top notch” and they can’t believe I just started lashing! Looking forward to diving into the lash industry thanks to my mentor Clara!

google
Amy Wall
August 27, 2020

I was looking for a place to take an eyelash technician course And I didn’t know where I would go until I spoke to Clara on the phone and she fit me into her busy schedule! I felt comfortable with her she was super friendly, funny and of course filled with wisdom. I Learned so much in a short period of time. I continue to come to her for my lash supplies because I love them so much. I’m glad she was my instructor and she does bomb lashes! Very clean and I aspire to be as great as her someday!

google
Grace Pañares
March 9, 2020
google
Lisa De La Cruz
November 22, 2019

Got my first lash experience with Darling back in August and I’ve been going back to her since! She is amazing and makes sure you’re satisfied with the lashes. She takes her time and is so good at what she does!

google
Sonya Guadalupe
November 16, 2019

I took the 2 day one on one lash training with Clara, it was awesome, she is a great instructor.

google
Rubidia
October 24, 2019
google
J Z
August 30, 2019

I am a extremely happy returning costumer. I have gotten my lashes done by others before out of an emergency and was not content. I am so please with Clarita’s work that I recently decided to take her lash extension course and I can’t say enough how good she is at what she does. Her dedication, patience and willingness to help others is why I love going to her and no one else. Try her once and you won’t be disappointed!

google
Natalie Soto
August 17, 2019

Got the pleasure of getting my lashes done by Grace and I’m absolutely in love with her work. She had to deal with my very sensitive eyes. My eyes watered the whole service and I was worried that would affect the end result but she rocked it and I couldn’t of been happier to have found someone who can work with my eyes.

google
Kimiko M
July 18, 2019

I have love my experiences at Tuani Lash. Grace is amazing and does a great job on my lashes. She is gentle and pays a lot of attention to detail. I am always happy when I leave. I highly recommend Tuani Lash and Grace for amazing lashes!

google
Marissa Aragon
July 2, 2019

Tuani Lash for life! Not only does Clara do amazing lashes but she also offers lash certification courses. I’ve taken 2 classes of hers (Classic /Mega Volume). She offers extremely hands on teaching skills and educates you with many tips and tricks of her own to confidently prepare you on your lash journey. I highly recommend Tuani Lash, they are a very professional and organized business with amazing hospitality.